Climate Countdown

-1 Yrs

-1 Days

TIME LEFT TO LIMIT GLOBAL WARMING TO 1.5°C

Get in touch

We’d love to here from you.
Here’s what some of my satisfied clients have to say about my work

CEO’s Office

CA Aditya Singh Ratnu | 9818560034 | aditya@zevoindia.in

COO’s Office

CA Dhruv Bhaita | 9818560028 | dhruv@zevoindia.in

Business Development Head

Somesh Sharma | 9654779492 | somesh@zevoindia.in

Operations Head

Naman Malhotra | 8800769854 | naman@zevoindia.in

HR/Queries

9990204000 | office@zevoindia.in

Feel free to get in touch with us via email or phone

phoneSVG

011-3567-9455

emailSVG

operations@zevoindia.in

Get start with a free quotation

Name

Email

Message

Feel free to get in touch with us via email or phone

phoneSVG

+91-9818560034

emailSVG

aditya@zevoindia.in

phoneSVG

011-3567-9455

emailSVG

operations@zevoindia.in